CCM Team Directory



Owner, President

Tom Fettig

thomas@ccm-drugtest.com

phone: 314-963-3404 ext. 109

fax: 314-963-3406


Vice President of Operations

Robert E

robert@ccm-drugtest.com

phone: 314-963-3404 ext. 103


Certified Medical Review Officer

Jonathan H, M.D.


MRO Assistant

Paige R

paige@ccm-drugtest.com

phone: 314-963-3404 ext. 107

Director of Business Development

Justin F

justin@ccm-drugtest.com

phone: 314-963-3404 ext. 110


Office Manager

Elaine L

elaine@ccm-drugtest.com

phone: 314-963-3404 ext. 107


Accounts Payable-Receivable

Danielle K

danielle@ccm-drugtest.com

phone: 314-963-3404 ext. 112


Marketing Specialist

Millie B

millie@ccm-drugtest.com

phone: 314-963-3404 ext. 101


Technician and Certified Trainer

Jason H

314-963-3404 ext.105


Mailing Address

Clinical Collection Management

8730 Big Bend Blvd., Suite A

St. Louis, MO 63119


Webmaster

Jim Heartney

jim@heartneystudio.com